Amador Communitiy Foundation Board


Kathleen Harmon Executive DirectorKathleen Harmon

“I joined the Amador Community Foundation in January 2012. It is a privilege to be at the helm of a charity that makes such a significant impact in the community I have called home for 20 years. Amador is a unique and beautiful place to live and the residents are friendly and generous. I want my legacy to be known as making a difference in my community by connecting the people who care deeply with causes that matter. I believe in this Foundation. It has changed lives through program support and grants totaling over $1.6 million dollars, and I am proud to be a part of such an organization.”


Pat Crew - Board President

Patrick Crew, President

“Anyone who knows me will tell you that my family is the most important part of my life. As I work with the Amador Community Foundation, I feel that the people we help and those who help themselves become a part of my extended family. I genuinely care about these people, and this makes me smile.”


Stan Lukowicz, Vice President

Steve Russell, Secretary

Frank Verardi, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Jeanne Deaver

Bob Enyeart

Wayne Garibaldi

Eric Rouen, Attorney at Law

Ryan Shortridge

Mag Verardi

Linda Zender

Steve Russel, School Distric